Department of Environment, Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment (MANRE)
Dr Theodoulos Mesimeris
Department of Environmental, Climate Action Unit
20-22 Str, 28th Oktobriou Avenue,
PC 2414, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel.: +357 22408948
Fax: +357 22774945
Web site:

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
Professor Maria Loizidou
Unit of Environmental Science and Technology
School of Chemical Engineering
National Technical University of Athens
9, Heroon Polytechniou Street,
PC 157 73, Zographou Campus, Athens, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 7723106, 7723108, 7723334
Fax: +30 210 7723285
Web site:

National Observatory Of Athens (NOA)
Dr Michael Petrakis
Director of the Institute of Environmental Research and Sustainable Development (IERSD)
Metaxa & Vas. Pavlou, Lofos Koufou,
PC 15236, Palaia Penteli, Greece
Athens, GREECE.
Tel.: +30 210 8109122, 8109121
Fax: +30 210 8103236
Web site: